You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Getting Hit By a Semi Taught Me About True Peace and Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago

Wow, this was a pretty emotional experience. I'm glad you were ok and even that you could learn a lot from that event. You said your anxiety has came again. I know it's no my bussines but had you gone to psyhologist? It would help you a lot to beat it. Hope you can recover from all this experience to live your life without worries..

Sort:  

My anxiety did return after the accident, but in the last year I have spent a lot of time delving into the causes of that anxiety and experience it way less (and know how to handle it when it does come up!). I'll be posting my speech from Porcfest soon, which discusses all of this in greater detail. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58