You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @grumpycat, Why Did You Upvote My Anti-Grumpycat Post?

in #freedom6 years ago

Salty cat is just like every other wannabe super hero - here I am saving the world from the terrible bad and injustice that is being done to it - then in the process knocks down an old lady dislocating her hit, runs over someone's pet dog, destroys 3 houses leaving the families destitute because insurance companies don't cover acts of God or ineffective Super Hero's - and after all that prounces "But I was doing it for the greater good, any war has to have a few casualties". If you can't act without hurting the people you are supposed to be helping, probably best to just not act at all.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I love how you worded this @c0ff33a! :D Thank you for this comment! I wish I could push it all the way to the top! :)

I'm confused. One comment you are anti grumpy, the next you are lauding his efforts. Where do you stand?
I thought steemit was supposed to be a decentralized platform? So why should one person bully another? Everyone can't see things the same way you do and it is their God given right to act freely. As long as they are not harming anyone. Unlike you, not everyone belongs to a group/ clan that gives them "organic votes". The segregation against newcomers is very obvious. The so called bidbots are owned by many "good guys" and from my observation it's good when it profits you guys but bad when it doesnt.

Sigh

That Asian guy takes like 6% of the reward pool daily, but many of you "reward pool alarmists" act like you don't see it. why?
Cause you scared of his rep/backup. So why flex muscles on minnows instead of checking your own self and the big abusers? Smh. The self righteousness on this site is too much.

How was I ever pro-grumpy? I'm confused.

My bad, just reread the comments. I actually mistook some of @anthonyadavisii's comments for yours. My apologies.

That's okay, I've done that before too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65