Thoughts on My Crush The Street article, "Economic Indicators Suggest U.S. Will Spark Unnecessary War!"

in #freedom6 years ago

economy-war.jpg

Is the government deliberately leading us to a mass-scale conflict in order to juice-up our stagnating economy? That's the question I posed with my latest Crush The Street article, "Economic Indicators Suggest U.S. Will Spark Unnecessary War!"

I hope you will take the time to read my article, as I present another perspective to my prior Steemit post, "Shocking Discovery in US Money System, and How It Impacts Bitcoin and The Blockchain!"

In the Steemit post, I suggest that economic growth cannot occur in the absence of risk. In my Crush The Street article, I suggest that the U.S. military industrial complex will sidestep this problem by sparking open conflict with another nation or nations.

While such notions sound incredibly conspiratorial, note that the greatest magnitude of economic growth in America occurred during periods of unprecedented warfare.

With our stagnating economy, it's not out of this world to suggest that we're on yet another warpath!
Sort:  

it's amazing i will resteem it with my friends thanks for sharing

Makes sense. A war creates more need for supplies and munitions. More jobs are created to meet the demand. Downsides such as the deaths, and the increased debt aren't factored into the equation. Let's hope that it doesn't happen.

Agreed. Unfortunately, since the government's elites and their families are unaffected by these war-making decisions, it's too easy for the powerful to pass up on this "opportunity."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82