You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Weekend in Canadastan: Things / People I am Thankful For. | E.1 - Mike Barton of BushcraftBartons / Bushcraft Bartons.

in #freedom7 years ago

I have great respect for those who can embrace the bushcraft lifestyle but I hope that we never have to go back to it as a society. It's not something that everyone can do.

Sort:  

I have decided to go with something political and overtly truth and satire in my next one I am preparing now.......It may involve faces you know, it may not LOL

Well, it went up an hour ago and is on the HOT page LOL, have a good week my...... friend.

Cannot call you my man anymore LOL

Lol. I am a very funny looking dude.

Did you see my big Police State Canadastan Thanksgiving post?

or today's post about my city hall protest w the well known bullhorn?

They are good lol

I thought about you and your DCVI post again today while I was out actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45