You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOOOOOK at this Cute Dog Guide Puppy I Saw! -- Guide Dog in Training! -- I. Am. Melting. Inside. | The Lions' Club is One of the Service Organizations Running Such a Good Service. Open House Next Week! (:

in #freedom7 years ago

Labs are very intelligent dogs and make good companion dogs whether it is for someone who is blind or needs other assistance.

Sort:  

I am so allergic to most animals but I like them so much!

Man it was so great having that little one like this one -- next me at the Gens game like I was saying in here, I kept checking on the pooch under the seat, it was very distracting for me lol

I had pecan pie.

For my dinner!

Because I can.

Unrelated.

Double chocolate cake was on my menu lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49