You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam VS The Tax Man (call with Yavapai County Treasurer)

in #freedom7 years ago

Hi my name is Douglas, am a student and a steemian likewise but due to some circumstances I come out here seeking and soliciting to anyone who stumbles upon this note, to please have a place in their heart to give me a little of their assistance, as it will forever be the best help I can get. Am about to drop out of the university due to insufficient funds to continue, I can't even pay my rent no more, had to sell my phone and it's been too difficult for me that I have to do this. Please whoever sees this, do not take it as a scam or fake, am real and this is the only way I can think of now! Please your honourable donations is and will be highly appreciated. Thanks ya'll. Am steemit.com/@Blacksteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45