You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE BILL – CROSSING ANOTHER RECURRING BILL OFF OF OUR LIST AND BECOMING MORE FINANCIALLY FREE!

in #freedom6 years ago

It's wonderful to see you have planned your freedom and are well on the way. Great job man!
I saw the guitar in the storage and I await hearing some tunes now that it's freed as well. lol

Sort:  

I wish I could play.... maybe one day!

You can easily do it. Just get an inexpensive electronic tuner and learn a few easy chords (I bet you have friends or neighbors that can help you get started). When you spend time with your kids, take a few minutes with the guitar and get them involved. Have fun and make up your own family songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25