You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Your RIGHT For FREEDOM, The Tenability Of What You CAN Do Anywhere, ANYTIME!

in #freedom8 years ago

Even though English is not your first language, you write with a passion that far outweighs any grammatical errors that may occur.

I loved the entire idea of the fuck-it bucket and I feel you really evolved, like a caterpillar to a butterfly free of their cocoon.

I like you also trust pets more than most people. If you haven't read my post about how much I loved and trusted my own dog Caspian, I would love for you to read it when you have the time. How My Best Friend Saved Me From Suicide

You have clearly been through some difficult experiences in your life, and like many wanted to escape from the walls that those feelings trap you in. Most find a vice whether it be drugs, alcohol, sex, gambling or risky behavior.

I'm glad that through writing you have found a new freedom and hope you find the courage to share some of the hard things you have gone through. (For me it was therapeutic). I was actually the secret writer here Secret Writer Piece I gained a lot of confidence once I saw how caring the community is and wasn't even upset when one of the users pieced together that I was the secret writer and displayed it for all.

I looked forward to seeing the different dimensions with which you will write as you continue to learn about the English language and yourself.

I think I can speak on behalf of steemit and say "We are glad you are here @mammasitta! You add a lot of value and insight to steemit."

Keep up the heartfelt work :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words empowering me to continue to write more . As many of us I deal with difficult times but I can wholeheartly say that I live an exciting life so far and do not regret one moment of it . I am open for all lessons to be learned . I just read your doggy story and will continue reading more . You seem to be a wonderful young man .

Thank you. While I enjoy the money here, the real reason I want to build my reputation is to help some charities and friends that in need far more than myself. There are some incredible programs in Africa that I would love to educate others about, but unless you are established as trustworthy, you have next to 0% chance of gaining any support due to the high potential for scamming.

I will attempt to write from the heart about what the missions I love do and what the money would provide at different levels. In America at least, we have far more than we need. It is hard to stomach some of the selfish greed we harbor towards material goods when there are people who are starving and dying due to the basic necessities we take for granted.

I'm not sure if the posts will be of any success, but I will be as transparent as possible to prove that I do wish to help people. I have thought that people may give me the benefit of the doubt due to my reputation and give generously and once I prove that the money indeed was sent to these organizations, that future writings would allow me to give even greater sums to those in desperate need.

But whether or not this works is yet to be seen.

You are such beautiful young man ! Keep it up ! Sorry for my late reply but I feel a bit boring , not so inspired and overwhelmed preparing to leave for Europe after my break up . It's not easy after 16 ! Years

Well even though we have never met in person, I count you a friend and whenever you need support you are welcome to reach out to me (and probably many others here that you have touched with your blogs and kindness)

@bendjmiller222 thank you so much because your words and offer for friendship mean a lot to me . I am going through very difficult emotional times .

I just read @dantheman post I saw today and it inspired me to surrender to reality understanding I am on the right path .

Here is what I replied :

When you find true freedom, you have nothing left to lose.

I have nothing left to loose but my life and as long as I wake up every morning I am reminded that I am on a mission as well trying very hard to surrender and accept reality .

Sometimes surrender means giving up from trying to understand, and becoming comfortable with not knowing.- Eckhart Tolle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34