Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #3 (Video - 2 mins) -- Anarchapulco 2018 Concert Footage! Feat. Wu Tang Clan, Freenauts, Alais Clay, Backwordz

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Freedom and Liberty lovers gather yearly in Mexico for the biggest conference of its kind anywhere.

My goal is to search out some of the inside content, for / from people I do not see on Steemit and get it out there to spread the message of love and liberty and awareness.

I hope everyone enjoys this series, I am hoping to find a couple gems a day and get them up so people will have it on their radar.

I really just want to spread awareness of freedom and liberty, since for many years I have been targeted by the police state and related agencies for simply calling out government corruption, very publicly and very loudly.

Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.

People like US.

BD


Today's Video:

--


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.

Sort:  

Jeff Berwick in the house! Wu Tang! Those lyrics are dope tho.

Yes yes y'all, and you don't stop??

If you don't pay your taxes, cops gonna make your body droppppp

-- #BarryDutton Feb/2018

Tweeted

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/964964387219017728

Inside #Anarchapulco Series #3 - Showing some of the many many goings on since I could not be there. #Anarchapulco2018 #ACA2018 @Anarchapulco #Liberty #Freedom #CryptoCurrency

Freedom lived first, freedom is the liberation of the minds Tanya, yes plundering and taxes to other means to impose control over the people, but you do not have enough determination and will and desire to be liberated is the lady of the situation, I enjoyed the video It is wonderful Thank you for the beautiful publication

is this jeff himself rapping? really really cool! awesome stuff! PEACE, LOVE & ANARCHY!

1/ I would ask you put another p in there asap, because unedited, you can see what spells right???

2/ The video has an audio overlay of the inside footage so although Jeff was supposed to perform that night, and I know his voice a bit, I do not believe any of what you hear is him - here - just the main performers but I could be wrong.

hahahah thanks mate! english is not my native language! sorry for that! greetings from Spain! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34