You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #3 (Video - 2 mins) -- Anarchapulco 2018 Concert Footage! Feat. Wu Tang Clan, Freenauts, Alais Clay, Backwordz

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

is this jeff himself rapping? really really cool! awesome stuff! PEACE, LOVE & ANARCHY!

Sort:  

1/ I would ask you put another p in there asap, because unedited, you can see what spells right???

2/ The video has an audio overlay of the inside footage so although Jeff was supposed to perform that night, and I know his voice a bit, I do not believe any of what you hear is him - here - just the main performers but I could be wrong.

hahahah thanks mate! english is not my native language! sorry for that! greetings from Spain! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30