You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to get sponsored for Steem Basic Income (SBI)? Here is your chance…

in #freedom6 years ago

Hi @retinox ~ I'd like my blog to be considered for additional shares in Steem Basic Income. I'm a big believer in Universal Basic Income, and think sbi is a great initiative that's just getting off the ground. I'm already a member.

Please take a look at Banana Memos... it's a light-hearted blog that hopefully brings a smile to readers' faces... each post written by a banana character. I create a character's persona, draw a face on a banana, take pictures of it, make it into an avatar, and write a post. It's fun! It hasn't gotten much notice in the 2 months I've been on Steemit, but I keep postin'!
@bananamemos

Sort:  

😅 fun idea... like it. So if you want to make a deal as described above - earn some sbi shares... just tell me here. Max for you right now (have to see how many demand arises here): 12 for 10.

I think I'd like to keep it smaller. I've been spreading sbi around a bit in the past few days. Would you like to just trade 2 shares for 2 shares?

ok... if you prefer that. So you dedicate 2 shares to me first. As soon as I've seen it (I look in your wallet) I dedicate 2 shares to you.

All done. 2 sbi headed your way. :-)

fulfilled by me ✅

Thanks!

Since you haven't got a bonus... here a 100% upvote for you.

Wow, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63