Money does not make happy, but Freedom Yes

in #freedom7 years ago

I love my life !
Live in Malta, this morning I tell myself I want to return to Brussels but more space except in buisneesclasse .....
Ticket purchased at 12h take-off at 16h 😀
Short bitcoinlifestyles, Brussels my beautiful I arrive! ❤️
Money does not make happy, but Freedom Yesالحرية.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from thanks to: @azziz.
For more information, click here!

Your absolutely right. Freedom will make you happy over money at any time. You just have to gain the conciousness to "see it" and how to be independent of such "fake, created out of the blue, fiat-paper and illusory"thing

This post recieved an upvote from Nouman. If you would like to recieve upvotes from Nouman on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @noumanakhtar1998

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47