Sort:  

I believe he is still in jail. He has enough bail money to get out using a bondsman, but then that money is gone forever. I believe he is refusing to pay the extortion fee and is remaining in jail as a form of protest.

Currently the US kidnaps you until you pay extortion fees called "bail". If you are too poor to pay the bail, you can be stuck in jail awaiting trial for months. This goes against the concept of innocent until proven guilty, and it highly favors imprisoning poor people longer than rich people.

He got charged with possession of weed and a control substance, which can also mean weed if he had it in any other form besides flower, like oil or wax or whatever it maybe.

I forgot what his bail was but it’s pretty high for the charges he received and if you watched his video being pulled over you can tell something was up with them(cops). I wish him the best and I hope he or his wife post an update on the situation soon. Also it would be dope if you or any outside factor paid for his bail I know that that would help me out if I was in his situation even if I wanted help or not.

How much is his bail? I will post it for 0% interest if I can afford it.

60,000 or close to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31