You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOOOOOK at this Cute Dog Guide Puppy I Saw! -- Guide Dog in Training! -- I. Am. Melting. Inside. | The Lions' Club is One of the Service Organizations Running Such a Good Service. Open House Next Week! (:

in #freedom7 years ago

The things these critters can do is phenomenal and expands the world for the folks they assist.

Great program and thanks for highlighting their valuable work!

Sort:  

.... expands the world for the folks they assist.

Well said.

I was always pretty aware of the world and sensitive to things and needs around me but moreso now, I feel it but know how in touch I was before to those in need around me.

Well, if you and the husband want to come up next wkend for the Open House here, we can pizza and dog together.

(:

It's 90 mins SW of my place, around the other side of the Lake. Actually closer to you LOL

Thanks for invite, but I'm collapsing this weekend. Haven't had a day off since Sept 9th and I'm getting a little sick of being on the road. ;~P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49