You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Sam Seder have a concept of ethics?

in #freedom5 years ago (edited)

There's no evidence that Ben Farmer ever actually called off tampering with Graham. In fact the screenshots previously report the attempt to start. But even Ben Farmer himself hasn't produced any screenshots that indicate he never followed through. I know this to be true because I was the person who derailed that entire operation unilaterally. I derailed the operation before Graham ever realized that one had been put in place. While the possibility exists that much more powerful tactics were available to be used against truly evil people, Graham's blogging should never ever be punished because I believe in journalism and investigative journalism especially. His whistleblowing inspired my own. While the evil people of this world want consequences to come to the whistleblowers, Graham hasn't done anything to truly warrant harm upon him. For these reasons I believed I acted morally and within my own ethical values.

Sort:  

I am a little confused about one aspect. You say that you are the one that derailed the operation. Are you the one that was supposed to execute the operation? Or in other words, are you the one that Ben was talking to in the screenshots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83