You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I decided to abandon the city and come to live in Tepoztlán, a beautiful mexican town. Ask me anything

in #freedom6 years ago

I applaud you for your bravery! It is quite a leap to leave behind what you know, even when you aren't happy with it. I hope you are happy in your new forest home and thank you for the insight about Mexico city. Hearing about what life is really like in other places (when you are not on vacation there) is one of the main reasons that I love Steemit. Also, just a thought, if you put an extra space in between each paragraph, I find it makes it easier for people to read. :) Thanks again for the insightful post!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. This is like my second post in this platform. I'm really excited about this change of focus in social media. Hopefully we'll build a cool platform for quality content.
Dunno, my thoughts on the matter get really utopic really quickly.

Haha, well it's good to have dreams to strive for. :) I like the phrase "be the change you want to see"

Resteeming your post by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73