You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divide & Conquer

in #freedom6 years ago

Totally agree with the things you wrote. Though I don't live in the US, I agree that they are trying to set up a big plan going on for years now to make sure we keep fighting each other.. But the whole problem is those people in the government. Had my share of struggle too in Holland, even left the country for safety reasons. And now they are probably refusing to give me a passport (I live in Hungary so went to the Dutch embassy) because of a debt that they should have marked as a gift.. great ! If youre interested you can read my posts, I have plenty more corruption issues to expose .. Keep up the writing and enjoy the weekend ;)

Sort:  

Corruption is the nature of Government. Hopefully, you can get things worked out. This is a global evolution. The state will be overcome.

Yes I know by now this is "normal" just can't get my head wrapped around the fact that some people still don't seem to see how the world is being brainwashed and controlled. Luckily more and more people are opening their eyes nowadays..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75