You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing our broken system - where to even begin? Part 5: The medical / healthcare system

in #freedom7 years ago

My jaw dropped so many times!!! I'm gonna watch the longer videos in full when I get time.

The kinesiology vid. Wow. I've never heard of that before. Thanks for opening my eyes.

Nutrition: I agree. I was vegan/vegetarian for 17 years and it caused all kinds of problems in my body, requiring loads of medication. 2 years ago, I decided to start eating clean, grass-fed meat and animal products. I've never felt better. No more meds and 50lbs lighter.

Sort:  

I'm very, very happy to help to open some eyes with this information. We all need to have access to such information. We then need to take back our health and our power from the currently ruling psychopaths that want to steal it from us.

I couldn't agree more. That gang of psychos need to be stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50