You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Tools and Services for Online Anonymity & Security

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Telegram is not private by default, you may want to mention that. I would suggest Wickr, which has many more security features, and stronger encryption (same as Signal but also with perfect backwards secrecy) including the ability to delete your messages from other people's devices remotely at any time.

But the rest of your list is good! And even if I dont agree with Telegram 100%, it is 1000x better than facebook messenger, I think we can both agree on that! :)

Looking forward to more articles bro.

-Anarchistpreneur

Sort:  

Thanks for the input. Wickr looks good!

You are welcome, I will follow and try to contribute! I am starting my own series on privacy in a day or two as well.

Greets! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69