You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago

Nice post. Follow me please.

Lol... joking. But seriously... nice post. Ideally, we should not have to do anything for the money... we should just do what makes us fulfilled and it should also keep us fed. Soon... if not now.

Sort:  

Followed. Please upvote me?

Exactly! That is also why I admire your writing. Just don't be attached to the'earnings'. ;)

I am used to getting 0.06 / post and then having one random whale decide to throw me a gift on a random post... certainly here for the community... and information... the steem is a nice bonus.

Hahaha, I know it feels funny huh. But just enjoy it while it lasts.

There are guys out there making money by discovering great content lol. It can't be consistent lol. I guess some people like me have to remain down here. They can't give someone too much power, ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45