You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever get suspicious when you get told what NOT to think? .. .Thought Crime Alert.

in #freedom7 years ago

I have a friend who is a Freemason here. Honestly, I have no idea what it is they do. My other friend was invited to have dinner with them once and he said they looked like a bunch of old dudes who only got together to drink only.

Sort:  

I think they are just like all humans mostly... some are good, some are bad, all these co-ordinated men can certainly get together and do a lot of good... I am just anti-authoritarian.. and I'm not a "joiner"either... even if I had a penis.... from their sign on the money, to the handshakes of the movers and shakers of industry, to the kardashian house decor to the ... "my""M"(Masonic) TV... the more you know of the symbols the more you see their hand in almost all aspects of culture

Reaaaally? I ought to take notice then. Thanks.

Im pretty sure the Masons are only in the mix because quite a few of their members either were or are very powerful and have done some sketchy or just messed up stuff so they catch quite a bit of heat not to mention the earlier masons were pretty cryptic....but for the most part yea just people usually middle upperclass with a belief in some sort of higher power. Similar to the skull and bones society. Most of them will never see the secret part of it.

Higher power? Really?

I don't even see their contributions to society, not to mention most of them fit a weird behavioral pattern.

Yea the Grand Architect if my memory serves me right. A lot of them are pretty philanthropic in there local communties nothing to big that i know of anymore though. But it has housed some pretty big names. Their phyiscal contributions lie in a lot of our older architecture at one time they at least a few of them were masons....And the weird behavior....the higher echelons on society do a lot behind closed doors most people have no real clue about....i know alot about this stuff and still I can only guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90