What can non-US citizens do to help abolish the federal government?

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! it's amazing to hear that even foreigners wants to help you from getting rid of federal government, seems like people are sensing what is the fight that is a good fight. Once a principles is a worth dying for, people will help no matter what. Well, those foreigners who are willing to help you will be the future ambassadors of your own country how about that. Seems like your Principles in life sir @adamkokesh is not only domestic, but it's also international, one day people will wake up and we stand up of what is right!

I wish you were on the ballot this year as a Dem.

Your idea is always different , your idea all time helpful , good job .

I recieved your post on resteem my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @adamkokesh

Follow my blog @powerupme

I have been following some your work for last five years and you have helped me understand the depth of issues on some situations. I have always admired your work with the veterans.
I have to realize over a period of last few years that there exists no cure for the cancer that are the current governments of this world. On the other hand I also have to wonder what other choice do we have. Sure a lot of theories pop up in my head for this but is there a peaceful and I mean a peacefully lasting way of doing this?
I don't talk much about this but I do believe that people would sooner or later come to their senses an maybe we could be a catalyst in the right direction. Imagine my surprise when after seeing you on you tube for so many years I found your blog on our very own steemit. I am really glad for that.

Non-US citizen just can support but US citizen can support and fight for establish this issue.

People all over the world loves your idea and the Libertarian party drive towards offering total freedom and peace around the world. We might not being the U.S. Already we are supporting you through spreading of your message to our American friends even here on steemit giving them reason to want to support the movement for freedom by supporting and convincing more people to support Adam Kokesh for President

Abolishing the federal government would create the cartel fiasco in Mexico here in m'erica...

es muy importante esto exelente disrute mucho su publicacion @adamjokesh

Speaking out about and showcasing the problem to the right demographics and pushing education of our youth to new heights will help take them away from from ignorant political ideologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80