Adam Kokesh debates Webster Tarpley at Occupy Bilderberg

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Webster Tarpley is a smart guy, and i think he knows what he's doing, he's playing it safe in dealing with oligarch and politician. There's no doubt with that old age he knows a lot, he didn't even deny that it was the US attacks the pity country SYRIA. :)

Webster Tarpley!! Are you fucking kidding me, I assumed he was dead already. I gotta watch this lol!!

Couldn’t agree more . Good point .

lol I am totally in the background of this video with the "illegal business controls america" t shirt lol

Adam was very respectful talking to this guy. He obviously doesn't agree with anything Adam says or believes but he seemed to keep his cool. Webster sure does have opinions that are not popular. Interesting watch.

Love freedom and I think it's amazing that we live in a country where we can talk about this stuff and make real changes. The government is trampling on every sense of privacy we have and is even getting into our heads and making us think the way they want us to think. I salute you and your quest to make us a freer society. Don't know how to get the top comment here but I have been reading, your posts upvoting and would love to read your book! Freedom isn't free.

For the freedom... I'll resteem your post

I will always go with saying "Too big of a government means fewer rights for individuals." They always say for your protection we need to be able to read emails or listen to phone calls. Where does it all end?

I got the book. Thanks

Lol, whats this all about?

Thanks for your information, good ppsting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49