Baloo's back after being arrested! Reunited with his human for his birthday!

in #freedom6 years ago


twitter.com/balookokesh

facebook.com/baloo.kokesh.39

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see such an affectionate relationship!

"I find it natural to discuss life without ever mentioning love. It does not seem important to me. What does seem important? Bargaining in good faith with destiny. I had some experiences with love, or think I have, anyway, although the ones I have liked best could easily be described as ‘common decency.’ I treated somebody well for a little while, or maybe even for a tremendously long time, and that person treated me well in turn. Love need not have had anything to do with it. Also: I cannot distinguish between the love I have for people and the love I have for dogs. Love is where you find it. I think it foolish to go looking for it, and I think it can often be poisonous. I wish that people who are conventionally supposed to love each other would say to each other when they fight, ‘Please—a little less love, and a little more common decency.’”
-Kurt Vonnegut Slapstick

My G/F is now a fan of STEEM because of this video!! thx Adam and Baloo!!!

It nice msg joking timing yeah! @dexterdumb

What?

This makes my heart happy. It was so painful reading about what those fucking pigs did to you and your pooch. 'hostages for ransom' i believe was the terminology

Also:

This is Flash

We had saved a special piece of pie for Baloo....
But, as you can see.... He has an eating disorder

SORRY BALOO

image

Hows he doing? Pretty shaken up I imagine. If they treated him anything like they treated you.

Also i saw someone say theres a video of your actual arrest but have been unable to find anything other than your friends going into the jail to look for you.

I know you're busy but if you could take the time to post that link here id really appreciate it.

Supporting all the way from portland, OR...
Where the cops are no better

Damn, this post is killin it! Looks like baloo got his warm welcome. Happy birthday!

you never stop till you find your freedom....Congratulations Baloo

Thank you for sharing this precious moment. Man's best friend indeed. Happy Birthday Baloo!

Dog-Man_Best_Friend.jpg

Dog reunited with human! Liberty Achievement Unlocked!

Hell f--kin yeah, man! Nothing better than being reunited with your four legged friend.

My Rottie pup got locked up for a few nights after getting loose in the city (he didn't have his collar on so it took us a few days to find him). He reacted pretty much exactly the same, except he was covered in shit.

Glad to see y'all are reunited. Freedom!

Huge congratulations on getting Baloo back, his grin is all you need to see to know he is delighted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55