Unite as "libertarians"

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

“Ruler” always means force is involved.

Thus, “Anarchy” - “No Rulers” - means “no force.”

“Minarchy” means “minimum force.”


Anarchists/Voluntaryists are against all intiation of force. This is such a clear and beautiful defintion.

Who is having trouble understanding this? Every anarchist I know is totally cool with governance (both the word and the act) as long as it is voluntary.

It seems like you’re seeing a problem where there isn’t one.

I think an important distinction would be between the violence-supporting “L”ibertarian political party, and the beautiful word “libertarian.”

I <3 Ⓐ


6A1ED844-524C-4F59-91AC-DFD67ADA8DD1.jpeg

Most minarchists I know want their idea of minimal government to be voluntary. Most LP members support the statement of principles and all of them have to sign a pledge when they join that says: I certify that I oppose the initiation of force to achieve political or social goals.

It's just the corrupt washed up Republicans who corrupt the party to win the nomination who end up misrepresenting the party. Please don't judge us all by them!

Most minarchists I know want their idea of minimal government to be voluntary.

Fair point. I hear you there.

Absolutely, Libertarians not only should but must come together. This is the time. Like Locke said, when the government begins to oppress, the people will begin to revolt. It is time and the people are ready. The Libertarian Party has this opportunity to be a vehicle for human evolution!

If you need help I'm ready to help you, we will collect the entire community steemit we will cooperate for a release I will invite friends and all steemit users to help our liberation .

I think a big thing to keep in mind is that the government is just a belief. It doesn't actually exist just so long as people think it exist. Nobody has the right to have more authority over another person period. That also includes violence. If someone shows you violence you can respond back to defend yourself.

We want freedom .................... !!!!!!!!!!!!

@adamkokesh followed, watched, upvoted... would love your support as well... any interest in contributing your comments and vote to my redesign series for Steemit? I will be rebuilding a UI to target personalization much more effectively and would love your support

Sounds very interesting! Please email me with more details. [email protected]

Thanks Adam. I am a libertarian at heart. I have a lot of conservative opinions, but my primary beliefs are that people flourish under liberty and freedom. All governments limit freedom to some degree or other. Our country used to be much more free than it is today. We have fallen a long way from our roots. I hope it changes. People are becoming more aware of the government machinations but many do not know what to do or have the energy or ability to do more than comment on other's videos.

we need to work together to promote libertarian ideas!

These contributions are the ones that are really needed in steemit, publications that
provide something good ... You have my congratulations, keep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55