How to wake up a drunk veteran

in #freedom7 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great on the spot discussion that made a lot of points, giving me a bit to think about.... Thanks for the book link too, I will start reading that this weekend. Upvoted and following.

"not to get personal or anything but, what, whats your deductible?" "is anybody right or is anybody right or wrong, right?" lol, not bad for day drinking on a saturday. Two good dudes!

When you wake up a drunk veteran, you got to be looking like lol......
@adamkokesh for life

**You have to do what no one else does, to achieve what no one else can achieve **" And I pay great attention to your familiarity with many people regardless of who he is ..it is great @adamkokesh you are the best president for me
Thanks for this @adamkokesh

I hope many people will support you @adamkokesh and I am one of those people.
I have shared the imformation on my blog
to join you @adamkokesh on April 17th at 7pm on KB Dillon's (101 W Broadway, Farmington, New Mexico 87401)
I ask for advice on my latest writing about FREEDOM!! MONETARY POLICY HAS KILLED MANY LIVES
if you do not mind visiting for a little advice on my writing. i hope many people are motivated by you my teacher @adamkokesh and my prayers always accompany
Thank for this @adamkokesh

Freedom ! It really exist?

Lol. You aren't drunk until you elegantly display the spirit live for the rest of the world.

Thanks @adamkokesh for President. I hope to read your book someday.

Gracias!

wow!!! Great video broo

Sweet 🤘🏼😎

It's not like he doesn't have a conscience, it's just that it's been replaced by someone else's. He's unaware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72