You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook and YouTube | Freedom

in #freedom7 years ago

I am getting sick of Facebook. For instance, on pages, you have to pay money for more people to see your posts. on your personal profile, friends don't see your posts until later or even days after you wrote said post. I wanted to renovate some pages and F*ckbook wouldn't let me change the name because they think it will be "misleading" to followers. Facebook is stupid, if I post to the wall that I am changing the theme of the page, how is that misleading? YouTube started digging their grave since their first demonetization rules from last year. If Facebook and YouTube doesn't change their ways, people will find alternate sites. So Zuckerburg and Google better get their crap straight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48