Claim Your Free Upvote/Resteem/Follow Banner Here

in #freebies7 years ago (edited)

400.jpg

To all of my followers(and their followers) who caught my recent post and requested a custom banner. Find yours below.


@doitvoluntarily
@doitvoluntarily.gif


@thedeplorable1
@thedeplorable1.gif


@dreemit
@dreemit.gif


@avarice
@avarice.gif


@evehuman
@evehuman.gif


@vcelier
@vcelier.gif


@martinmooney
@martinmooney.gif


@BassBoatRadio
@BassBoatRadio.gif


@willsplace
@willsplace.gif


@karenb54
@karenb54.gif


@gaitan
@gaitan.gif


@madlenfox
@madlenfox.gif


@shenanigator
@shenanigator.gif


@justinashby
@justinashby.gif


@timcliff
@timcliff.gif


If you left a comment but I have overlooked it, just let me know in the comments and I will make your one.

If you're one of my followers and you missed out on this, then I'm sure you know by now there will be plenty more opportunities for this sort of thing in future. So keep an eye out for when I hit 500 followers and want to show some gratitude to you guys.


Have a great night-


Sort:  

It's incredible, thank you so much. I will display it and it's creator's name proudly on my posts :)

That's really not necessary, but thank you for the compliment.

Thank you so much. The banner is really, really cool.

thank you very much! :) next time i get a payout i'll be sure to send you something! much appreciated!

Please do not. Thanking me for thanking you will only lead to me thanking you for thanking me and this shit will never end. Lol.

I did this to show my gratitude to my followers for your support and for taking the time to read what I have been spending so much of my time writing. You needn't do anything other than make use of the banner to show your own gratitude.

oh man sorry i missed it , will catch ya on the next one

Thank you so much its fab, ERM how do I save it, help :)

Lol. You should just be able to right click on it and save it. Or right click and copy link location and just paste it at the end of your posts. Either should work.

Great thank you. Having a dead brain day lol

I want to thank You for the banner. Thank you @son-of-satire. I am very pleased. I wish you new heights in steemit.

I'm not sure that's much of a possibility given the amount of potential support I have sacrificed by speaking out against things I find to be distasteful. But I thank you for the sentiment.

I will be happy as long as my words are able to reach those who can benefit from them. Also, I'm glad you are happy with the colour. I wasn't too sure about the shade you were looking for.

If you happen to be hanging around steemit, I need a dowloadable picture of B.O.O. 's cover for my article :)

meesterboom and I are painting with words in my new post (that does not require images) come join us.
Oh and this gem was on the new page :https://steemit.com/hola/@eduardogriver809/nose

I'm tempted to resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34