Steem-Art Collection : ALL IMAGES ARE FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND USE HOW YOU PLEASE

in #freebies7 years ago (edited)

I have been asked many times recently if I can make custom GIFs for people, as I made a lot for others during my time here. I don't have the time to be making everyone custom banners, but I have made a second generic one that anyone can download for free, so hopefully that will be enough to satisfy those who are in need of a footer GIF. As I have made a lot of Steemit related art, I thought it might be a good idea to gather all of it in one post so that anyone can download whatever they want without having to search through a year's worth of blog posts. You can download anything you wish by right-clicking on the image and selcting "save image as.." Please bear in mind that some images are very large in file size, so if you have limits on your bandwidth, then you should be selective about what you download. If you think your followers would like any of these downloads then hit resteem to improve their chances of seeing this post. Enjoy.


Desktop Wallpapers


STEEM WALLPAPER AQUA.png


STEEM WALLPAPER PURPLE.png


STEEM WALLPAPER GREEN.png


STEEM WALLPAPER BLUE.png


STEEM WALLPAPER BLOOD RED.png


Footer GIFs



FREE4ALL.gif


FOLLOWER-TEMPLATE-2.gif


Miscellaneous SteemArt




STEEM OPTIC.jpg


STEEM POWER NED.jpg






IMAG0243.jpg






STEEM ROCKET.jpg


STEEMIT NEW USER BANNER 2.jpg














Traditional SteemArt







DEMONART.jpg


Sort:  

The meme with Tzuki always kraks

Thanks i was looking for some steemit images. i really liked it.
check my blog. it's digital illustration.

Great Art .... like your post and upvoted!!

Great foot banners, thanks for sharing appreciate it bro! :)

Nice one, please how do you customize the footer with your username?

Thank you for permission to use them. I am very grateful.

Good collection, might need in future posts. Resteemed as well :)

I like art work . Nice art work display.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54