Big Give-Away - 30 Health and Fitness Books - Free Bundle

in #freebie8 years ago

One of my books (Persistent Fat Loss) is part of a big bundle of free books put together by folks at BuckBooks.

To get it, you have to sign-up for free on their email list.

The bundle contains 30 books (in different formats) that are related to health and fitness. As you can see in the top image, some of the authors are: Brandon Carter, Mike Mathews, Maria Emmerich and Doug McGuff.

Go and sign-up below, and wait for the email with the package. Happy Reading!

30 Free Books


I also posted about this on my personal blog.


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#freebie #books #promo


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Done! well, except I'm still waiting on my confirmation email...

I hope you understand to subscribe to buckbooks' email list on their website, not my email list :)
of course, if you subscribe to my list, thank you!

yes, i did understand that, it just took a while to come through :)

happy reading!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50