You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations @kp139 +10 SBD Giveaway !!!

in #free7 years ago

Hi there I've just upvoted you. I'm new to Steem and wondering what does 100% upvote means, anyone here who can enlighten me on this?

Sort:  

Everyone has a vote and every vote counts to decide where new SteemPower, SBD and Steem is distributed. When you are new you get a small amount of steem power, and are loaned or delegated some extra Steem Power to help you earn more rewards. Steem can be powered up into Steem Power which means to invest it in Steemit. When you hold Steem Power you have more influence and your upvote is worth more. When I started I only earned a little but now I earn more! Power up your Steem. Convert SBD SteemDollars into Steem (takes3days) then Power Up! New users are Minnows but Once you have 5000 Steem Power you become a dolphin. I am halfway there :) I want to help Steemians all around the world. Where are you from?

Thanks for the info, I'm from Malaysia

Thanks for that. Was wondering what 100% upvoted meant. But on reading your reply, I retrieved it out of the filing system in my head, lol. My mind is boggling of late with sooo much information from a multitude of topics. Learning, always learning and researching. Think I'm addicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89