Free Resteem Service + win 0.1 sbd Only For My Followers

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Restem.gif

Hello Steemians to celebrate that it reaches 300 followers.

I am providing free resteem service for all the 5 first followers. 

Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem.

Conditions for resteem:

Be a follower
Upvote this post


Conditions for 0.1 sbd
this publication has to 20 upvotes


a publication selected by me. Will win 0.1 sbd

all publications will participate, in 5 days the publication that wins the 0.1sbd will be selected

Kindly subscribe this post to share my service to your followers.
Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31