ALL in ONE - FREE SBD - GIVEAWAY - Which users and bots to follow?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #free7 years ago (edited)

iNu0sH.png

Hi, there! I have collected some Steemit users and bots you might like to follow since they conduct regular FREE SBD GIVEAWAYS. Check their latest posts upvote them and get your peace of the reward pool. Upvote is the only think you need to do and no matter your voting power, you will get rewarded. The more votes collected the higher the prize pool will be.

Follow me as well, upvote and resteem for more users to see and get benefit.
I will appreciate a lot.

I also make regular FREE RESTEEM giveaways. Find the latest here.

And here is the users list to follow and participate in their giveaways:

1. @lotterysbd

2. @minnow.helper

3. @littlehelper

4. @precision

5. @helperbot

6. @fogel

7. @dse

8. @simplemoney

9. @satyamsoni

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @river-island. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @river-island to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice idea, wanted to start an similar post tomorrow as I start a SBD Giveaway Series tommorow...

Maybe after some days running you can add me to your list - I'm going to resteem it then

affe.jpg
@honolulu ;)

Hi there, of course I will add you. :) I am planning to publish similar posts every time including extended list. :)

Thank you - Nice... I'll hit you up when my series starts ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44