You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Sources of Best Free Stock Image Sites To Use for Your Steemit Blog Posts Right Now.

in #free6 years ago

Thanks so much for this wonderful information, I started steemit by getting my photos for my log from @google and I noticed that majority of the said pictures had been used by other steemians and that gave me much discouragement; until I met this genius @theessential who told me about @pexels and that's where I've been getting my pictures from. And to my surprise today, I read a post of another classic genius@katteasis who offered me additional privileged information and recommended a lot of places to get blog photos from. Am so grateful and I commend you. Thanks and stay blessed. 😘

Sort:  

I am much glad to find out this is helpful for you, this is in fact the purpose of this post. Thanks for visiting too.

My pleasure, thanks. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44