You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLANT SWAPPING WITH STEEMIANS! - @SHALOMACRES & PAPA-PEPPER

in #free6 years ago

Wow, I love this beautiful plants, so gorgeous and so easy to plant. I'm so much interested in knowing more about the plant @papa-pepper

Sort:  

It is amazing to me how easy many of these plants are to grow and to share. Do you grow any of your own food?

Yes of course, I grow vegetables , pepper and cassava. Thanks for asking me.

Aha! PEPPER! A great choice! Do you have animals too?

We have a cow, goats, sheep, rabbits, ducks, chickens, and Guinea fowl.

@papa-pepper, yes also. I rear animals. I'm a fan of animals and plants.

I rear animals like dogs , chicken, goat, rabbit. Yes of course. I rear animals too.

Interesting. We live so far apart, but the animals are the same! LOL! Have a good night my friend!

Wow, I'm so grateful , you are such a mentor for me.

You know that I try to help! Be blessed man!

What animals do you raise?

I rear dogs,rabbit

I rear Goat, I rear chicken

I am planning to get more animals into my farm soon , like duck, Turkey, and parrots too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34