-*-*From Faucet to McLaren - Making it in Crypto with MINIMUM fiat Investment*-*-

in #free7 years ago

Bitcoin-Faucet-r.png


Please be aware. I am not qualified to give financial advice. I have no licence, and quite frankly - I am no wolf of wall street. Any and all topics I discuss in my posts are for entertainment purposes only, and I will not be held responsible for you not obtaining certain results, or even losing any of your Crypto and/or Fiat currency.

I'm only just starting on this journey.


What's going on everyone! I hope you've all have had a good start to the new year!
In this, well... I don't even really know what to call it. In this series I'm starting, "From Faucet to McLaren." I'm going to be sharing my journey of starting out in Crypto Currency with 0 investment of Fiat currency, to hopefully being able to go and buy my absolute most Favorite car in the world, The McLaren P1 :) I'm sharing this with everyone because I strongly believe that everyone should be given an equal opportunity for everything. So everything I am doing I'm sharing, so if it does work for me, maybe it can work for someone else too!

So that's where the title of this came from. My favorite car. Just before I get started, going to remind anyone who hasn't already, check out my "Introduction to me" post. Read it over and give it an upvote :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lincs/an-introduction-to-myself
This post is going to be the introduction to my journey, and in every update I post I will always refer people back to this post, as to why I'm doing this, what to expect, and of course, also my disclaimer of me not being responsible if something fucks up or if you don't make as much off of this as you may have expected.

UPtrend1.jpg

There is going to be no timeline as to how long this may take. Crypto Currency is Extremely volitile, such as FEES, Mining Difficulty, Faucet Availability, # of - in circulation and of course, the Price. This could take 1 year. Or it could take 10 years. Maybe a couple months if we're lucky enough to have one of our smaller coins rocket to the moon. Within the past year we have seen growth of multiple currencies up in the 1000 percentile. But that does not determine the future. I am a VERY strong believer in Crypto Currencies, but I still can not ignore the fact that the bottom could fall out at ANY time. Just the same as any normal Stocks, Futures, Indices ect. There is no guarantee that what you have today, will be worth anything tomorrow.
Please use your best judgement in making decisions .

DOWNtrend.jpg


If you are brand new to Crypto Currency, I would recommend looking around Steemit for a bit and educate yourself.
After you have done so, you can visit this post of mine, and get started with your first Crypto Currency wallet.
It comes with a stock of coins already added. It's perfect for beginning this journey without spending a dime of your Fiat currency to start.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lincs/here-s-a-wallet-with-free-crypto-to-help-get-you-started

I will be posting an update once a week for this series. I encourage any and all comments, questions, concerns, ideas, strategies, whatever! I want to help maximize the chances of going from Faucet to McLaren, so any and all discussion IS encouraged! Maybe we can all go from Faucet to, Whatever goal we have, with the help of each other. I will be posting this weeks edition (From Faucet to McLaren Week-1) later today. I just have to gather up all the info on what I've been doing this past week or two.

Thank you guys and gals so much for following me on this journey! Make sure to follow me if you haven't already so you get my weekly updates, and give this post an upvote if you like the idea!

Cheers everyone!!

Sort:  

This is a cool concept! Definitely going to follow you and watch this happen! You can do it!

Thank you very much! My whole goal is to help EVERYONE get into Crypto currency. It is going to play such a huge part of our future! There is also a lot of skepticism about the Crypto world. So if I can help people who are just worried they will lose their money, or people who can't afford to buy Crypto currency, that is what would make me MOST happy! I really don't want anyone to miss this train! Equality for EVERYONE!

btc
1Dvea6xFEk9SqYijAwyHWjVU4YWshANdPE

Did you even read what the article says?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46