You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Sources of Best Free Stock Image Sites To Use for Your Steemit Blog Posts Right Now.

in #free6 years ago

Dear @katteasis,

As a relative newbie, having been posting for a little less than a month, I really appreciate your sharing this valuable information with the steemit community.

I have another source for free photographs. Morguefile is a free photo archive “for creatives, by creatives.” Founded by Michael Connors in the early Internet days of 1996, the site was created to serve as a free image exchange for creative professionals and teachers to use in their work. This same mission remains true today: we are a community-based free photo site, and all photos found in the Morguefile archive are free for you to download and re-use in your work, be it commercial or not. The photos have been contributed by a wide range of creatives from around the world, ranging from amateur photo hobbyists to professionals.

https://morguefile.com/

Thank you, Steven Sherman @lastdays

Sort:  

I just had a look at it and it's awesome. Thanks for this @lastdays. I will surely write about it when I prepare my next blog post around this Topic.

Your'e very welcome. I will be sure to see it because I am now following you.

Thank you again for this post. It is a wonderful resource!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44