juicypops giveaway: free SBD $$$ (experiment!) #1

in #free7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I stumbled upon a giveaway from @littlehelper where you can earn free SBD $ every day (in 7 days from origin post)



I thought this might be fun and I want to try it out for myself and of course for you dear reader too! 😉


IMG_3783.JPG
free SBD $$$ in 7 days from post date


How you can participate and earn?



Just upvote this post, leave a comment that you want to participate and wait 7 days from origin post date.

If you don't leave a comment I assume that you are just supporting, a bot or a trailer - your upvote will be split among the rest of participating.

The more people upvote this post the more SBD will be generated I can split among all upvoters and send them.
If you resteem this you can reach even more people joining my little experiment and your future earnings.



I haven't done such a thing before and I'm quite interested where this will lead to.

Please leave your thoughts, suggestions and questions in the comments below.

Good night everyone 😴
juicypops banner
Djangos story @juicypop

Sort:  


Congratulations to


@senzenfrenz
@enginewitty
@brianadams
@ahmadmanga
@remoc
@knowledge-seeker
@neowne
@cornholio
@monogrande
@chops316
@public-money
@deemarshall
@googlyeyes
@abasinkanga



The first payment to you has just been send:
daily_sbd.png

To everyone who might be disappointed that he/she didn't received a payment I just can encourage you one more time to read the rules! Please comment when you want to paricipate, otherwise I have to see you as a supporter/bot

Thanks for your understanding

@senzenfrenz @enginewitty @brianadams @ahmadmanga @neowne @cornholio @knowledge-seeker
That's allready 7 participating, thank you so far 😊

The other upvoters are esteem app supporters and trailers, which i thought might give you guys a little head start 😉
They upvote my posts randomly when I post with esteem app, you can check out my guide here

What do you think so far? Shall I write the rules next time shorter and clearer?

Keep spreading the word so your potential payout can raise 😉

i cannot not leave a comment lol.

I cannot not read your comment.

And um ya, sure, why not, count me in.

okay 13 votes and no comments, am i the only one who actually read it, or are they all just bots...🤔🙃😂
so i would like to participate. Thank you!

Lmao, kind of funny huh?

yes, at least i am not the only one real here😂

Haha... now it's 18 to 5.

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

I want to participate in this #Giveaway... can't help but notice there are 18 upvotes and only 5 comments including mine!!

very progressive.

resteemed. interesting idea.

Count me in. I've also resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41