Get cash back when you buy things! Gas, Food etc! (FREE MONEY BACK)

in #free6 years ago (edited)

So as I was driving I heard about two apps on the radio. Of course, who doesn't want money on something they will buy already? So I gave it a shot and want to share it with my fellow steemers. So here are the apps

  1. Getupside

On this app on the first fill up depending on the gas station, you get up to 35 cents cash back per gallon. Just upload the receipt within 4 hours of the purchase and boom. Then every other fill up is about 15 cents cash back. Now If you drive you need this app if you uber or lyft you must have this app! Gift cards or PayPal are redeemable with this app :)

  1. SPENT MONEY this one gives you a percentage of where you spend and It's worth it. I'm not saying spend money to make it just if you're spending it might as well get some cash back. This works by connecting one card and you get cash back. I recommend putting this with your credit card so you win twice as much. You must have $20 to pull out on paypal

Yes, guys, this is a referral link I would appreciate if you use it. Have fun and get cash back :)

Get upside ! https://upside.app.link/WHBD2

Spent money doesn't have a referral code but get it!

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Hashflare
Coinbase

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99