!!! Free SBD/STEEM - 1st Aniversary - Honolulu's Birthday Party - Free SBD/STEEM !!!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

1stWeek.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

1st Aniversary - Honolulu's Birthday Party - Free SDB/STEEM !!!

Hipp Hipp Hooray ;-) 1st Aniversary - Honolulu's Birthday Party

= = =

My Story ;-)

I joined Steemit on 29th of August 2017.

Since then I gained nearly 2500 followers, made a little more than 1000 SP and reached rep. 64.

To be honest I invested $ 100 US in STEEM tokens in September 2017 when STEEM Price was around $ 1 US.

With that investment I rented some SP, made use of my 10 daily upvotes, published nearly 3800 posts (incl. Comments).

I cashed out around 40 STEEM when STEEM price was around $ 4 US !!!

So I enhanced my SP and also got back my investment with some interest ( ~ 50 % ^^)...

But Steemit to me was and is more than numbers, STEEM, SP and SBD.

It really changed my life giving me new perspectives and a new approach to www and social media etc.

= = =

Until reaching Steemit I really was very disappointed from all that online money making opportunities - most turnde out as scam or I turned out as untalented for such things - who knows.

I met nice people in here and learned many Skills important for working on www esp. Social Media.

People knowing me from the start will remember my famous and legendary Giveaways and Honolulu's Candypot.

I had to stop them because of getting flagged for good reasons.

But all flags were removed after stoping, so I had no loss at all and many Steemians grew with me.

= = =

I like win-win-situations and so it is time for a new one.

1

Everybody who resteems this post before payout will receive 0.001 STEEM for every 10 followers he/she/it has:

If you have 100 followers, you will get 0.01 STEEM, 200 -> 0.02, ..., 1000 followers 0.1 STEEM etc. always rounded up to the next 100: 90 = 100, 117 = 200, 225 = 300 etc.

Please comment if you resteemed so I can check it and transfer the tokens...

2

Everybody who comments on one of my videos on My Youtube Channel

with a real youtube channel (not a fake channel, it has to exist for some time and there must be some serious content in it) in a unspamy serious way and leaves his/her/its youtube username here in commentsection of this post will receive 0.01 STEEM per comment - there are 43 vids, so up to 0.43 STEEM possible.

Who subscribes to my youtubechannel with a real youtube channel (not a fake channel, it has to exist for some time and there must be some serious content in it) will receive an additional 0.05 STEEM. Please in this case also leave your youtubename here in commentsection.

3

Everybody who shares one of my vids on a real social media account (not a fake channel, it has to exist for some time and there must be some serious content in it) will also earn an additional 0.05 STEEM per share.

Please post link in commentsecton for proof !

All Actions are are limited to max. 2 STEEM per User and up to a total of 100 STEEM.

I will edit the post when limit reached !!!

Spam, fake and abuse won't count...

I am in for one year here on Steemit with rep 64 so you can see I am serious and I expect you to treat this matter serious as well.

I will profit by growing my audience and my presence in www and you will easily earn some STEEM (even if it does not seem to much right now, remember in January 2018 1 STEEM was around $ 10 US and who knows what the future may bring).

Further you will also gain some promotion by displaying your youtube name and socialmedialink here ;-)

Thanks for your support !

And be sure of that one thing: Honolulu loves you :-)

honolulu.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Sort:  

I remember you being one of the first people I saw on steemit!! Happy Birthday!!

Nice seeing you sticked to it...

If you resteem my birthday post you will earn 0.11 STEEM because of your over 1000 followers ;-)

Hy friend you remember me?

Posted using Partiko Android

We started of here quiet same time, right ?

I do not remember detailed but something is in my mind, yes :-)

I'm so thankful you

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Yes for sure I will follow - until today I didn't even know that this tag & account existed and used it the firste time - I hope this is alright with you ?

Happy birthday @honolulu ....
Hopefully longevity and healthy always ...

Thanks - check out the post to earn some free Steem ;-)

For example by resteeming it will bring you 0.30 Steem because of your 3001 followers ;-)

Okay, I'll see it, and hopefully I get free steem ...
I am very happy....

I have 3008 followers, then will I get a 0.30 Steem prize from you @honolulu ...?

0.31 - 0.001 for every 10 - rounded up to the next full 100 ;-)

OMG, I don't understand what you explained ...

For real?

Okay...

for every follower you have I'll pay 0.0001 Steem

If you have 10 folowers it is 0.001

100 --- 0.01
1000 --- 0.1
...

as you got 3000+ you will get 0.31 Steem if you resteem, because i round up to the next full hundred number of followers: 3001 = 3100, 127 would be 200 etc.

Got it ?

:-)

Okay @honolulu, I understand now ...
Thank you so much...

Haha - no problem...

You are welcome...

Not just the listener is in charge also the storyteller :-)

0.31 Steem Bucks hit your wallet ;-)

There are some more ways to earn some if you check my post again - hit me up if something unclear to you, right ?

I just Resteemed, Followed, and Upvoted you!!

Happy 1 year SteemIt Birthday and thanks for this great contest!

If you are interested, Check out my Free Resteem Service I run for my Followers:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@la2410/free-resteem-and-upvote-service-to-837-followers

Just noticed I found your post from when you commented it on my Resteem Service lol 😂 I have Resteemed you!

Hehe - no problem.

You are welcome...

Thanks for resteeming... ;-)

Would be nice if you check out some vids on my youtube channel or maybe even complete some other task of my anniversary post ;-)

Cool Runnings :-)

Happy Anniversery and thank you for your vote ! I resteemed this post, thank you again ;)

So 0.033 Steem transfered to your wallet...

Check out the other tasksin my post too to receive some more Steem ;-)

Thank you ! Why they flaged you and your giveaway posts?? They hate some people get some help by playing giveaways? I've been flaged 3 times until now. (Excuse me for a bad english)

What is your native tongue ?

aha - seen !

I am also not a native English speaker so I don't estimate your english skills as not too bad...

I guess I get the message ;-)

To your question:

It is like that: Giveaways especially from minnows to minnows is not the real problem. The real problem is, that those are mostly just copy & paste posts, day in day out and that undermines the idea behind Steemit Blockchain usually created for individual and unique creativeness in posts...

If you get flagged best is to talk to the flagger and to reason why he did etc.

Often they remove the flags and give you good hints...

Happy birthday.
I read your story you are very lucky to successed in growing your account so fast.
Resteemed and followers up to 2428 steemians
Peace

Followed your channel and promote on facebook
My youtube channel トホウインドolivier

Video shared on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/dvusa.dvusato.7?hc_ref=ARR0QBv4wZ_dJ9z61vRjuxG_eQVugISsrOxujPxk8bYn9TvirMSRAc1cqY_xJfQwbRk&fref=nf&xts[0]=68.ARDWjwTT2_omjLbR2u1grPy6oDP6jj5JNnnAorphXhoCJObO8PxJu6MY62VUPKcYC7c4hINZ0Pp0aK7XOr6VOWBCoPfpptA_p_4nmrasjQYFmkKVCK9p5Rt4Ye0PFUrKcAVy0Ow&tn=C-R

Youtube channel subscribed
Commented youtube 15 videos.
Instrumental Reagga music is quite famous on the Island.
Peace

Hey brother -

I transfered 0.12 Steem to you:

0.05 for sharing on FB
0.05 for signing up to my channel and 0.02 for two comments...

right now I not see more comments in my ytannouncement but as soon as I see I'll transfer you more...

Reggae is dealing with rightouseness - it is not in our agenda cheating on other people...

Thank you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks !

Was the right time for me I guess...

So 0.25 Steem transfered to your account ;-)

Feel free to check out the other tasks on my post, too to receive some more Steem :-)

Happy Steemit birthday my dear!
Nice idea 👍🏼🤗🦋🌸
Of course resteemed!

Hope you will rock the next year also!!!

Enjoy your day!

Thanks !

0.3 Steem reached your wallet I hope :-)

Thanks a million my dear!
Keep on steeming and thanks for your daily inspirations

🌸🦋✨🙏🏼💫😇👍🏼🤗

Yes :-)

Dir auch alles Gute und wo haste denn die schönen Emoticons her für Steemit - da beneid ich Dich schon länger drum :-)

Hehehe, ach mein bester, ich steem vom Smartphone...😉🦋🙃🌹da hab ich die in der Tastatur drinne💗💜🌸🦋hab doch keinen Computer 🌚🙊😂

Aaaaah - Unfair :-)

aber ich hab mal irgendwo ne Liste gesehen mit Emoticons für Steemit, dachte Du hast sie vielleicht in Reichweite weil ich müßt' mal rumkramen :-)

Ne, doch ich glaub sowas mal bei afrog als Liste gesehen zu haben

Ich nutze schamlos die mobil Tastatur

😸🙌🏽🧚🏼‍♀️💃🏻

Bewundernswert - bei den schönen und kreativen Posts die du so "verbrichst" :-)

Wenn ich morgen was von meinem downpowering bekomme booste ich mal nen Post von Dir ein bisserl...

Is ja echt schade welch Kreativität Du für ein paar Groschen verbrennst, aber ich hoffe 1 Steem wird mal viel wert...

Happy birthday to @Honolulu, long life and prosperity.

Thank you very much... Same to you...

0.03 Steem transfered - check out my post maybe the other tasks are also interessting for you...

And let's stay in contact - maybe I need a graphic man soon for some Album covers ;-)

Okay, good to hear that, keep enjoying your day

More so @honolulu, how can i contact you

you on face book ?

for example : https://www.facebook.com/OTP-Artist-Network-984201618411020/

or on my discord server https://discord.gg/zuMPDyJ

but best still is just catch me up on steemit - comment of a new post - I check my replies more times a day ;-=)

You also can hit me up on Youtube and even earn some steem for signing up, commenting and sharing some vids - please reread the original Honoloulu's anniversary post again if you want to ;-)

Have subscribed to your channel
Screenshot_2018-08-30-14-54-21.png

And comments
Screenshot_2018-08-30-15-03-02.png

Blessed Work you are doing,
wishing you much Success and Prosperity for the Future,
one Love!
Going to resteem your Post for free, because I got enough Support from you already.

Just passing on the blessing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99