You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get free upvote daily when follow me

in #free5 years ago

Thank you for coming here, although you still haven't followed me.!
I came across your blog, exactly 10 posts so far. I think you have a way of thinking of philosophers, I like questions.
Especially this post: https://steemit.com/partiko/@thesteemadvocate/question-what-gives-meaning-to-your-existence-thesteemadvocate-a-man-inquiring-about-the-human-condition-ilxwwynf

I will try to spend more time with Steemit in the future and hope you will still post your queries.
Wish you success and a happy weekend, I have followed you!

Sort:  

Am having severe issue importing my Steemit account to parkito
Screenshot_20190805-075539.png
Stuck here!!!

So sad because this happened to you!
I logged out to try again, but everything is normal when I come to the screen like yours.
I believe you have done everything right.

I think your internet speed is too slow for Parkito to activate. So try to log in again when you have wifi, when you log in, you will not have to log in again and the internet speed will not affect again.
If there is still a problem, delete and reload the new app!

I am not related to Parkito app, I support @anhvu (So I would be happy if you use her link https://partiko.app/trending/partiko ) on this issue and I also see some cases like you.

If you still have problems contact your @partiko account. They are willing to help you!
Finally, thank you for trusting me! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45