Free token I get everyday, 每天免费拿的token

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends, below is a few of free token that I earned everyday with minimal effort, 大家好,以下是几个我每天赚的token都是花非常少的精力可以获得

Screen Shot 2018-05-03 at 1.50.54 PM.png

Mannabase
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=7041937013

  • Register and verified once with phone number, get passive free token weekly forever
  • So this is the 6th weeks I received my free manna token for doing absolutely nothing, I make 166 manna token which worth around $1.6, it doesnt worth much but since I am doing absolutely nothing I am not complaining

  • Mannabase只需要注册一次,用电话激活后,可以每个星期拿免费的token拿永远
  • 这是我第6个星期,每个星期大概可以拿到20个token,现在有166个,大概价值$1.6,虽然少可是因为没有出到任何力我也没什么好抱怨的

Screen Shot 2018-05-03 at 1.53.21 PM.png

Candy.one
https://candy.one/i/4208325

  • you are required to login daily for 70 free candy (it only take me 3 seconds)
  • sometimes advertiser will ask you to join their telegram group for 1000 candy and extra token, example BTO, ONOT (it only take like less than 1 minutes to join their telegram group)
  • so after a month i make like 4290 candy which worth around $3 (I am not complaining since minimal effort)

  • 这个需要每天上线可以拿70个token(每天花我3秒)
  • 有时侯有大集团会要求你加入他们的telegram group,那他们会给你1000个token,还有格外的token比如BTO,ONOT等(花我少过1分钟)
  • 玩了一个月赚了4290token,大概价值USD3,虽然不多,我觉得花的精力不多,感觉不错

Screen Shot 2018-05-03 at 2.01.26 PM.png

Aelf Candybox
https://candybox.ai/aelf/account/register?invitationCode=0J25276Y0JeR

  • You are required to link your reddit account into it and you can upvote 5 of their post daily to earn some free aelf candy (took me less than 1 minutes)
  • Afterward you can transfer your AELF to binance to sell for bitcoin or ethereum
  • I make like 5 AELF token after casually upvoting on reddit for a month, it actually worth USD10

  • AELF需要你把reddit帐户绑定,然后每天去upvote 5个他们的reddit贴子,每天都可以赚AELF token
  • 赚的AELF token可以转到binance去卖
  • 玩了一个月,大概赚了5个AELFtoken,大概有10美金,很不错

thanks for reading
谢谢阅读

Sort:  

That's great. I had joined the platform but I was not that motivated. Your motivation will help me start working with it.

注册了Mannabase,其他两个都还没试过,会试试看的。
谢啦!

不用客气

啊,我没reddit account的话,就不能玩Aelf Candybox了。

reddit户口很容易开的,有email就行了

好的,谢谢!

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

不拿白不拿 :D

是的,哈哈

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52