You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK_ SBD share # 13_ Nov 06, 17

in #free7 years ago

I'm also not looking for an (upvote) share, so don't put me on your payout list. But you have done us a wonderful service @theleapingkoala (I love that visual image. As incongruous as imagining my lhasa apso "leaping" anywhere!! He's about as athletic as a sack of potatoes and even less ambitious. But what I can I say. I love the little guy.)

Anyway, as I was saying before I got diverted by my own wanderings ... because you did us a wonderful service we're putting our votes on here as gifts ... and a gesture of thanks. Those votes are teeny tiny now, but they're going to grow. And when they do, they'll still be hitting here regularly. Call it Karma -- 'cause I believe in that.

(P.S. If ever there is anything else we can do for you ... any other way we can help, do let us know. We're both easy to find -- and you now know the trail between here ... and us.)

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear @enchantedspirit for your kind words and support.

I will tell you just like I told Dr. Catweasel
I can't but share with you the gifts you are giving me. It is not much at all, so lets think of it as an exchange of little gifts and little appreciations between us.

I don't feel that I have done anything great in particular but I am very grateful to you and your generous support. You keep enchanting me with every word you say. Just feeling your positive energy is sufficient to make me feel supported. I do believe in Karma and I try to keep mine as positive as possible in this life time!

By the way, I was thinking to let you know if you would like to join @qurator. It is a great group of minnows helping each other. You can read more details about it in this post. No worries about voting. It is already expired.

I am very happy to meet an amazing couple like you on Steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64