Random Thought + Giveaway

in #free7 years ago

Random Thought -- I feel like a steem zombie .... Must Buy More Steem, ugggg ... anyone else feel steem growing on them?

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .3 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Because I'm the first to comment?

congratulations you win.

Heya, well, all currency I receive goes toward continuing to be able to work on my game project.. I live incredibly cheap just so I don't have to stop working on it but it's still rough sometimes.

congratulations you win.

I would like to get an upvote because I want to become a whale. My main account is @monte67 . All profits on this account will be directly powered up. I am planning on making this a great curation/upvote bot for great content. When I get larger I will add automatic upvotes to my bot. Hopefully you will be an account that I will upvote, because you tend to use bots that will upvote your content. That way you will be able to benefit from my upvotes and I will get Steem Power from curation. Thank you for the giveaway!

You got a 3.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamryder007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm helping a community. Kindly check this out Help A Student in this Community

I would like to do a contest but I don't have enough SBD

You're not the only one who feels like a zombie here @dreamryder007. Steemit has a steep learning curve for newbies and trying to learn how things go about and around here is quite a handful.

Anyway, why should I get picked? Because I'm a newbie and I need support from a friendly soul here. What will I do with the money? Use it to help provide for my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63