Free bitcoin - Kryptomachine.com is scam

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

**SCAM SITE. DON'T SIGN UP. **
Once you have five refs they have a content locker installed. They are just trying to lure users for bitcoins. Once, you click the withdraw button they ask you to complete the offer. Just be advised this won't work. You can share this review if you like. Cheers.

This is how it looks once you click the withdraw button. I think this site was created by a CPM marketer. :)


Quickly testing something out and I need a few referrals please.
Could you please join under me?
The signup process is quite straight forward. They just need your wallet id.
Click here to signup.

What are they promising to offer?
Additional BTC 0.00150065 for invited users who join our website!
Additional BTC 0.00180077 for visitors from AU, DE, NL, US, UK.

Did I test it yet?
Full disclosure. Nope you'd be a test subject(:P) and if they payout, I'll update the status.
Hope this will help others. If you signed under me, please leave a comment.

Update 1:
Good to see that they tracked my ref link. I see few bits. Didn't test the withdraw yet. Will update soon.

Update 2:
They are scammers. :) Don't sign up anymore.

Thanks

Sort:  

So they offer you about 11€ for a ref at the current BTC price. How do they do money? You expect me to believe there is an unknown benevolent person who just gives away potentially thousands of €?

Just updated the post. Please check the details. It was worth a try. I was lured for high payout.

I did it. We will see what happens.

Thank you very much. I appreciate that. I'll post the next update soon.

so it worked or not?

Please don't sign up. It's a scam. Just updated the post.

Assumed that already :P

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

I like your article. It is very complex. Keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20