You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #234 - Follow For Upvotes

in #free6 years ago

I like your experiment and have been following for some time. I'm still not exactly sure how my voting weight and power works or how it's related to my Steem and SBD. I think it's interesting how quickly voting power is zapped once you vote on a few posts. I know you can adjust the percent or weight of your vote, just not sure how or what effect that has. Thanks for your work here as it shows generally how one can increase voting power and also maintain an effective voting power range by not voting too much too often. Good stuff, thanks!

Sort:  

Wow! Such a great link. I'm sure I will go back to reference this guide many times. Thank you for your contribution, I wish everyone on Steem would read this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71