You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite FREE Books and Movies!

in #free8 years ago

I love Wilson, I read Illuminatus! and Schrödinger's Cat years ago, but I didn't really get further than that. Might be time to pick up some of his other work... Might make more sense with the experiences I've had over the years.

Sort:  

For me it was well worth finding new stuff or re-reading old after some years. I always find something new in there. Did you ever read Cosmic Trigger part 1? It kinda got into things and experiences that 'turned him on.' I debated on including that in here but figured 3 was enough. But it's another great read.

I don't think I read that one. Sounds bad ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41