Snax verification post - I did post something better a few minutes ago :P

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Snax verification post - I did post something better a few minutes ago :P


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Couldnt they set up the verification processes so you send them a memo through your wallet ...sigh

#freeadvert

I know - they also could've done it with a comment below their post I guess... But yeah. Compliments for their very very quick intergration with Steem :D

hmmm, I'm struggling with binding twitter!

If you haven't fixed it yet, here ya go: https://discord.gg/rtcJSs

Sorry dear autovoters and all other followers! I wasn't even allowed to add a few sentences to this post to make it more interesting and worthy of a part of the reward pool, so I declined payouts on this one.


I am now a 'Verified Steemian' on Snax, which means from now on I'll receive Snax if I post on Steem. My Snax account now looks like this:

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 23.25.29.png

Both Steem and Twitter accounts are verified and the Snax Bounty which I wrote about before has also immediately been added to my wallet.

But i am not able able to link my steem account with my snax. I dont know why

Did you sign up for the bounty first? You can only verify if you did that. You can always ask in their Discord if you still have questions: https://discord.gg/rtcJSs

Yea I signed up for bounty

Screenshot_2019-05-22-20-17-19.png

In that screenshot it says 'Bind Steem' so you still have to do that :-) Look at my screenshot, next to the Steem logo it now says 'soyrosa' :-)

Very thank you!! ♥ XD

Congratz! You're welcome :-)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Just managed to get mine connected and got the steembounty reward instantly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99