Getting crypto on top of your STEEM earnings? Join the Snax bounty!

in #snaxbountyprogram5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Getting crypto on top of your STEEM earnings? Join the Snax bounty!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I'm starting in this world of cryptocurrencies and information like this will not let you pass, @soyrosa thanks ...

:-) Glad you've learned something! Good luck, the world of crypto is a challenging one :D
Posted with

Whoa! Sounds interesting! Sure will do!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll join, it’s so honey 🍯!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am sometimes (most of the times) lost in all this :D

Hahaha - you know where to find me with questions :-)
Posted with

I believe the idea is great but I am concerned that I will start to many ways to spread the information that I will choose to do nothing :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you not on twitter yet? :D I think it might be possible to do Steem only after May 14th, but I'm not entirely sure. Once you have 'registered' you don't have to do anything extra, the SNAX just arrive in your wallet :D
Posted with

I have Twitter and I actually start to use it recently because of steem. I was trying to be annoying don't worry :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha - if in my mind I see your lovely face it's hard to think you're annoying :P Keep trying though :D

Given that Twitter and Steem are the only social media I use, this is a great opportunity to continue building on those communities with blockchain!

Posted using Partiko iOS

shame though we need a twitter account to use this.. what happens if we dont use anything mainstream?

You do not need Twitter account to use Snax.
On May 14, we will integrate Steem, and you can sign up for Snax using your Steem account.

YES! There is a crypto god afterall!! Thanks for clarifying this, maybe there are others who dont use twitter, maybe worth to make it real clear 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

does one need to install browser plugin for steemit as well or only for twitter?

I know right? More crypto for the same effort :-)
Posted with

Thanks for the info, @soyrosa!

For now, I created "my" wallet... ;)
image.png

Yes yes yes! Congratz :D Don't forget to also sign up for the Steem Bounty! <3
Posted with

Thanks for reminding me it, darling! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m just here because I was told there would be snax! I love snacks

Posted using Partiko iOS

ME TOO! The more Snacks the better :D
Posted with

Great opportunity for Steemians to promote quality contents toward other communities.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting info. Thanks for sharing Rosa, you are such a great crypto detective :)

You're welcome! I'm always surfing around the cryptowebs with a magnifying glass in my hand... ;-)
Posted with

:D ...and you have been doing a great job, Sherlock! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78