This is me.

in #fredrikstad8 years ago

Hi everybody!
Welcome to my steemit-blog.
I look forward to see what you what you all have to offer, and to share my own thoughts and interests with you.

Hei folkens!
Velkommen til min side.
Jeg ser frem imot å se hva dere har å by på, og å dele mine egne interesser og tanker med dere.

Sort:  

Velkommen @tumo! <3
Glad for å se deg her, og gleder meg til alle de kule tingene du kommer til å legge ut etterhvert :D
Klem fra storesøs! <3

Det blir spennende ja <3

Velkommen skal du være :D
Gleder meg veldig til å lese om dine interesser og tanker :)
Dette blir spennende og givende for oss alle <3

Tusen takk, @wemo <3

Jeg har mye å by på jeg. Veldig travel akkurat nå bare. Blir moro å se hva dine interesser og tanker er også. Til vi treffes mer, lykke til videre.
Hilsen
Ramta the Viking

Congratulations @tumo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tumo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68